Administrators

Administrators have a few more permissions than agents or managers. See summary of permissions. The administrator can:

Adding or removing call center members

Only administrators can add or remove members using this method.

  1. Go to Call Center.
  2. Click Manage Members

    members

  3. On the Member Management pages, you can move available users into and out of the call center as required.

    members

Deleting a queue

  1. Go to Call Center.
  2. Click the settings icon for the queue that you want to delete.

    queue

  3. Click Delete.

  4. Save your changes.

    edit

Frequently asked questions

Q: Are all system users automatically members of a queue?

No. With each queue setup you must add the members that you want associated with that queue. In the original queue setup, you can choose who you want to add from a drop-down menu.